View All Members >

April 2019

Gordmans

Kelsey Migl

1002 East State St.
Athens, OH 45701
Phone:713-331-7313
Email Kelsey.Migl@stage.com
Website: Gordmans.com

VSWC Architects

Trent Debruin

603 West Union St.
Athens Ohio 45701
Phone:740-541-9725
Email: trent.debruin@vswc.com
Website: vswc.com

Kindred Market, LLC

Valerie Kinnard

284 E. State St.
Athens Ohio 45701
Phone:740-594-5463
Email: valeriek@kindred.market.com
Website: kindred.market.com

 

Ohio Is Home

Tim Martin

43 S. Court St.
Athens Ohio 45701
Phone:740-249-4421
Email: info@ohioishome.com
Website: ohioishome.com

 

Memorial Health System

Scott Cantley, President/CEO

310 West Union St., Suite G
Athens Ohio 45701
Phone:740-374-1634
Fax: 740-374-1787
Email: sholt@mhsystem.org
Website: mhsystems.org

 

FedEx Office

Goni Hahn

743 East State Street, Suite G
Athens Ohio 45701
Phone:740-592-4787
Fax: 740-592-4970
Email: goni.hahn@fedex.com
Website: local.fedex.com/oh/athens/office-0157

Brown Owl Imaging LLC

Tony Brown

3385 Patten Mills Rd
Stockport, OH 43787
Phone: 740-629-2918
Email: tony@brownowlimaging.com
Website: brownowlimaging.com

March 2019

Olive Branch Catering

Lara Neal

PO Box 236
Albany, OH 45710
Phone: 740-818-6242
Email: olibranch.catering@gmail.com

Sirius Systems Consulting Ltd.

Paul Grimm

5658 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Athens, OH 45701
Phone:614-452-2389
Email: pgrimm@SiriusSystemsConsulting.com
Website: SiriusSystemsConsulting.com

Elk Township Trustees

Marsha Collins

132 West Main St.
McArthur, OH 45651
Phone: 740-818-7272
Email frazeelane@yahoo.com

ReUse Industries

Zeb Martin

100 Columbus Rd.
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-594-5103
Email zeb@reuseindustries.org
Website: reuseindustries.org

February 2019

Pickering Associates

John R. Bentz

2099 East State Street, Suite B
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-593-3327
Email jbentz@pickeringusa.com
Website: pickeringusa.com

mycakes

Myca Haynes

Athens OH, 45710
Email: myca@mycakescompany.com
Website: mycakescompany.com

 

Natural Freedom Wellness Center

Pam Jeffers and Robert Jeffers

41810 State Farm Rd.
Albany OH, 45710
Phone:(740)698-6031
Fax:
Email: naturalfreedomohio@gmail.com
Website: naturalfreedomohio.com

Agera Energy

Edward Luby

555 Pleasantville Road, S-107
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Phone:740-689-0094
Email: eluby@ageraenergy.com
Website: ageraenergy.com

January 2019

Vittles2u.com

Steven M Bowling

16 Applewood Circle
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Phone:2527231075
Email: vittles2u@gmail.com
Website: http://Vittles2u.com

Planet Fitness

Jay Gonzales

973 East State St.
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone: 330.501.5265
Email: jay.gonzalez@planetfitness.com
Website: planetfitness.com/gyms/athens-oh

BSSI

Diana Spurgus

714 Ewing St.
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone: 740-924-3003
Email: dspurgus@bssi.biz
Website: bssi.biz

Creative Custom Components, LLC

David Weissman

96 New Pace Road
Newcomerstown, Ohio 43832
Phone: 740-498-9820
Email: dave@stairpartsandmore.com
Website: stairpartsandmore.com

 

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union #972

Troy Ferrell

50 Sandhill Rd.
Reno, OH 45773
Phone: 740-373-5054
Fax: 740-373-7501
Email: troy_ferrell@ibew972.org
Website: ibew972.com

December 2018

Brookfield Church

Aaron Kuhnert

5 N. Court St.
Phone:740-249-4375
Email:Kvandlen@brookfieldchurch.com
Website: brookfieldchurch.com

November 2018

Women In Networking of SEO

Esther White-Thomas

5315 Hebbardsville Rd.
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-594-8381
Facebook: facebook.com/WINofSEO/

October 2018

RXQ Compounding LLC

Edward Zatta

2364 Blizzard Lane,
Albany, OH 45701
Phone: 866-280-0031
Fax: 740-854-1029
Email: allison.scardina@rxqcompounding.com
Website: rxqcompounding.com

 

ActionCOACH

Heather Yakes

132 East Main Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone:740-808-8318
Email coriadams@actioncoach.com
Website: heatheryakes.actioncoach.com